Email- principal.sbpm@gmail.com

 Phone- 0680-2642231

Holiday List

HOLIDAY LIST FOR THE ACADEMIC YEAR 2021

SL.NO DATE DAY OCCASION NO.OF DAYS REMARKS
1. 01.01.2021 Friday New year’s day 1
2. 14.01.2021 Thursday Makar Sankranti 1
3. 15.01.2021 Friday Pongal 1
4. 23.01.2021 Saturday Netaji Jayanti 1
5. 26.01.2021 Tuesday Republic Day 1 (Observation Day)
6. 16.02.2021 Tuesday Shree Panchami 1
7. 05.03.2021 Friday Panchayatraj Divas 1
8. 11.03.2021 Thursday Maha SivaRatri 1
9. 29.03.2021 Monday Holi 1
10. 01.04.2021 Thursday Utkal Divas 1
11. 02.04.2021 Friday Good Friday 1
12. 14.04.2021 Wednesday Mahabishuba Sankranti 1
13. 21.04.2021 Wednesday Sri Ram Navami 1
14. 06.05.2021 To 16.06.2021 Thursday To Wednesday Summer Vacation  (Excluding 06 Sundays) 35
15. 12.07.2021 Monday Sri Gundicha yatra 1
16. 20.07.2021 Tuesday Bahuda Yatra 1
17. 21.07.2021 Wednesday Id-ul-Juha 1
18. 20.08.2021 Friday Muharram 1
19. 30.08.2021 Monday Janmastami 1
20. 10.09.2021 Friday Sri Ganesh Pooja 1
21. 11.09.2021 Saturday Nuakhai 1
22. 02.10.2021 Saturday Gandhi Jayanti 1
23. 06.10.2021 Wednesday Mahalaya 1
24. 11.10.2021 To 20.10.2021 Monday To Wednesday Pooja Holidays (Excluding 01 Sunday) 9
25. 04.11.2021 Thursday Deepabali 1
26. 15.11.2021 Monday Last Monday of Kartik 1 (Local Holiday-1)
27. 19.11.2021 Friday Rasa Poornima 1
28. 27.11.2021 Saturday Prathamastami 1
29. 16.12.2021 Thursday Last Thursday of Margasir 1 (Local Holiday-2)
30. 25.12.2021 Saturday Christmas 1
Total Holiday 72